Gucci Mane – The Purple Album (feat. Young Thug) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Jun 16, 2014
℗ 2014 1017


1 Clap Your Hands (feat. MPA Duke)
2 Donald Trump (feat. Dk)
3 Geeked Up (feat. Young LA)
4 Hurt Nobody (feat. MPA Wicced)
5 Tell Nobody No (feat. Young LA)
6 Panaramic Roof
7 Riding Around (feat. Young La & Dk)
8 See You Later (feat. Mpa Duke & Ysl)
9 Texter
10 Umm Hmm (feat. MPA Wicced)
11 Wait Your Turn (feat. Young LA)
12 You the Best (feat. YSL)

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 77 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Firedrive,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Firedrive, Sockshare,, Billionupload, Sendspace, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music




Leave a Reply