Gucci Mane – Molly – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Aug 12, 2013
℗ 2013 1017 BrickSquad


01 You a Drug
02 Nasty
03 So Much Money (feat. Chief Keef)
04 Long Time (feat. Thug & Migos)
05 Giseppe
06 Pocket Full of Money
07 Kidnapped
08 Something for Nothing
09 Do’s and Dont’s (feat. Rocko)
10 Don’t Look At Me (feat. Thug)
11 Pressure
12 A To Z (feat. Young Dolph & PeeWee)
13 Throw That Pussy
14 Worth Something (feat. Phil)

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 111 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, UpToBox, MixtureCloud,, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, Filerio, Billionuploads, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply