Gucci Mane – Meal Ticket – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Apr 29, 2016
℗ 2016 1017 Records / RBC Records via iTunes Store


01. Polluted
02. Ain’t Got Time
03. Tell Dem Boyz
04. Money Do
05. Left Hand
06. Break a Bitch (feat. Young Scooter & Sonny BSM)
07. Take It Easy (feat. Makonnen)
08. Tone
09. Money Rule the World (feat. Verse Simmonds)
10. Losin
11. Cash Cash (feat. Makonnen)
12. Make Yo Move
13. No Way (feat. Quavo)
14. Money Scheme
15. Gucci & Trinidad (feat. Trinidad James)
16. Get My Pistol (feat. Dr. Phill)
17. Reputation
18. Beef (feat. Sy Ari Da Kid & Waka Flocka Flame)
19. Clash (feat. OGD)
20. Dead End (feat. Sy Ari Da Kid)
21. Run
22. Lunch (Freestyle) (feat. Rich the Kid & Smurf)
23. Picture Me
24. Top Back
25. Angry (feat. Reese & Fredo Santana)
26. Turn Back Time
27. Choose Up
28. Goin
29. Play With Your Children (feat. Fredo Santana)
30. Russian
31. Wouldn’t Believe
32. Right Now (feat. Andy Milonokis & Chief Keef)
33. Work
34. Don’t Make Me Mad
35. Play Too Much
36. I Came to Ball

Release: 36 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 226.35 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Mediafire,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Oboom,, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply