Gucci Mane – Diary of a Trap God – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Sep 17, 2013
℗ 2013 Zone 6 / 1017


01 Decapitated
02 Me
03 Cutters (feat. Plies)
04 Pablo (feat. E-40)
05 I Heard (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
06 Cali (feat. Young Scooter)
07 Keep It Real
08 Pussy Wet
09 Show a Nigga
10 She a Soldier (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
11 High Power Cowards
12 Recognize (feat. Akon & Young Scooter)
13 Half
14 Nothin on Ya (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
15 Nights Like This (feat. Waka Flocka)
16 Choppers (feat. Waka Flocka)
17 All These Bitches (feat. Chief Keef & OJ da Juiceman)
18 Virgin (feat. Young Dolph)
19 Stash House (feat. OJ da Juiceman)
20 Fall Back (feat. Tyga)
21 Club Swole
22 Cold Hearted
23 Realest Ever Lived

Release: 23 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 177 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Putlocker, MixtureCloud,, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, 1fichier, Ryushare, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply