Gucci Mane & Chief Keef – Big Gucci Sosa – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Oct 31, 2014
℗ 2014 1017 Records via iTunes Store


01. Semi On Em
02. Banger
03. Turn Up
04. Dont Loose No Load
05. First Day of School
06. Paper
07. Baby Daddy Broke
08. Sumn Sumn
09. Start Pimpin
10. Darker
11. Top In the Trash
12. So Much Money

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 90 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Mediafire,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Oboom,, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music





Leave a Reply