Giggs – Landlord – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: 05 August 2016
℗ 2016 SN1 Records via iTunes Store


01. Intro
02. The Blow Back (feat. Stormzy & Dubz)
03. Whippin Excursion
04. Just Swervin
05. The Process
06. Lock Doh (feat. Donae’o)
07. The Best (feat. Aystar & Youngs Teflon)
08. Slippin
09. 501 (Hollow & Heston) [feat. CASisDEAD]
10. Of Course (feat. Rico Love)
11. Savage (feat. KYZE)
12. Lyrical Combat (feat. CASisDEAD & Dubz)
13. Clipped Him (feat. Gunna Dee)
14. The New Shit

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 105 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music




Leave a Reply