Future – Pluto 3D – Album
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A MP3 Download Free Zippyshare Putlocker
Released: 27 November 2012
℗ 2012 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

2012 release from the Atlanta rapper. Features guest appearances from Big Rube, Diddy, Ludacris, Kelly Rowland, Drake, T.I., Snoop Dogg, Juicy J, R. Kelly and Trae The Truth.


01 The Future Is Now (feat. Big Rube)
02 You Deserve It
03 First Class Flights
04 Jealous
05 Turn On the Lights
06 Straight Up
07 My
08 Same Damn Time (Remix) [feat. Diddy & Ludacris]
09 Neva End (Remix) [feat. Kelly Rowland]
10 Tony Montana (feat. Drake)
11 Magic (feat. T.I.) [Remix]
12 Homicide (feat. Snoop Dogg)
13 I’m Trippin (feat. Juicy J)
14 Parachute (feat. R. Kelly)
15 Long Live the Pimp (feat. Trae The Truth)
16 Astronaut Chick
17 Permanent Scar
18 Truth Gonna Hurt You
19 Go Harder (iTunes Bonus Track)

– MP3: Future-Pluto_3D-(Retail)-2012-MTD (.zip) (126 MB)
– iTunes: 19 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (146 MB)
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via Zippyshare, Putlocker, Sharebeast, Filecloud.io, Filefactory, Letitbit, Ryushare, Letitbit, Crocko, Uploaded.to, Rapidshare & Share-Online
==> Free Links: iTunes or MP3[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music




Leave a Reply