Fun. – Some Nights (Single)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A, Download via Zippyshare Putlocker
Released: Feb 21, 2012
℗ 2012 Fueled By Ramen, LLC for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.

Having earned widespread acclaim with their 2009 debut album, Aim & Ignite, fun. decided to raise the stakes with this album, their first on Fueled By Ramen, by teaming with noted producer Jeff Bhasker (Kanye West, Jay-Z, Alicia Keys, Beyonce, Drake).

The first single from Some Nights, “We Are Young (Feat. Janelle Monáe),” has generated quite a buzz, hitting the top 3 on The Hype Machine music blog aggregator in its first week of release, not to mention the top 5 on iTunes’ “Top Alternative Songs” sales ranking. What’s more, “We Are Young” has received major airplay from KCRW’s influential Morning Becomes Eclectic, while USA Today applauded the “baroque indie-popsters” for “(making) a counterintuitive play for the big time, slowing down for the massive singalong chorus.”


01 Some Nights (Intro)
02 Some Nights
03 We Are Young (feat. Janelle Monáe)
04 Carry On
05 It Gets Better
06 Why Am I the One
07 All Alone
08 All Alright
09 One Foot
10 Stars
11 Out On the Town (Bonus Track)

– MP3: Fun.-Some_Nights-2012-MTD (91 MB)
– iTunes: 11 tracks M4A AAC (92 MB)
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


[alert]- iTunes: Download via Zippyshare, Putlocker, Glumbouploads, Rapidshare,, Rapidgator, Netload, Turbobit, Depositfiles, Bitshare & Hipfile[/alert]


Music, US-UK Music



/ / /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.