Florida Georgia Line – Dig Your Roots – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Mediafire Tusfile Sendspace
Released: Aug 26, 2016
℗ 2016 Big Machine Label Group, LLC via iTunes Store


01. Smooth
02. Dig Your Roots
03. Life Is a Honeymoon (feat. Ziggy Marley)
04. H.O.L.Y.
05. Island
06. May We All (feat. Tim McGraw)
07. Summerland
08. Lifer
09. Good Girl, Bad Boy
10. Wish You Were on It
11. God, Your Mama, And Me (feat. Backstreet Boys)
12. Music Is Healing
13. While He’s Still Around
14. Grow Old
15. Heatwave

Release: 15 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 110 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Mediafire, Tusfile, Sendspace,…)
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Sendspace, Rapidgator, Oboom, Uploaded.to, Filerio, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Share-Online, Usercloud & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply