Evanescence – Lost Whispers – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Dec 09, 2016
℗ 2016 The Bicycle Music Company, Inc. Distributed by Concord Music Group, Inc. via iTunes Store


01. Lost Whispers (Intro)
02. Even In Death (2016 Version)
03. Missing
04. Farther Away
05. Breathe No More
06. If You Don’t Mind
07. Together Again
08. The Last Song I’m Wasting on You
09. A New Way To Bleed
10. Say You Will
11. Disappear
12. Secret Door

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 80 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator, Uploaded.to, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply