Ed Sheeran – x (Deluxe Edition) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: 20 June 2014
℗ 2014 Warner Music UK Limited


01 One
02 I’m a Mess
03 Sing
04 Don’t
05 Nina
06 Photograph
07 Bloodstream
08 Tenerife Sea
09 Runaway
10 The Man
11 Thinking Out Loud
12 Afire Love
13 Take It Back
14 Shirtsleeves
15 Even My Dad Does Sometimes
16 I See Fire

Release: 16 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 133 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, FireDrive,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Sendspace, Rapidgator, Uploaded.to, Billionuploads, Firedrive, Hugefiles, Sockshare, Turbobit & Freakshare
==> Free Links: iTunes or iTunes (NEW LINKS)[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply