Depeche Mode – Sounds of the Universe (Deluxe Edition) (Album)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: 20 April 2009
℗ 2009 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Venusnote Ltd under exclusive licence to Mute Records Ltd


01. In Chains
02. Hole to Feed
03. Wrong
04. Fragile Tension
05. Little Soul
06. In Sympathy
07. Peace
08. Come Back
09. Spacewalker
10. Perfect
11. Miles Away / The Truth Is
12. Jezebel
13. Corrupt
14. Oh Well (Black Light Odyssey Dub)
15. Jezebel (SixToes Remix)
16. Little Soul (Thomas Fehlmann Flowing Ambient Mix)
17. In Chains (Minilogue’s Earth Remix)

Release: 17 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (iDM-SotU(DE)
Size: 158 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Putlocker, MixtureCloud,, Rapidgator, Ziddu, FileDefend, Bayfiles, 1fichier, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]


Music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply