Darrein Safron – Call Logs – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Dec 16, 2016
℗ 2016 Strange Music, Inc. via iTunes Store


01. Call Logs (The Intro)
02. Lupe (Drugs n’ Dreams)
03. Call My Phone
04. Obvious (Ballin) [feat. Basquiat]
05. Drop
06. Still Sippin
07. East Side Trips
08. All the Time
09. Change (feat. Basquiat)
10. Scott P (Bl Freestyle)
11. MnT
12. She Know
13. Notifications
14. Throw You Sum (Bonus Track)

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 82 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator, Uploaded.to, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply