Coldplay – Ghost Stories Live 2014 – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Nov 24, 2014
℗ 2014 Parlophone Records via iTunes Store


01. Always In My Head (Live At the Royal Albert Hall, London)
02. Magic (Live At the Enmore Theatre, Sydney)
03. Ink (Live At Le Casino De Paris, Paris)
04. True Love (Live At the Enmore Theatre, Sydney)
05. Midnight (Live At the Royal Albert Hall, London)
06. Another’s Arms (Live At the Beacon Theatre, New York)
07. Oceans (Live At E-Werk, Cologne)
08. A Sky Full of Stars (Live At the Royal Albert Hall, London)
09. O (Live At Royce Hall, Los Angeles)
10 Always In My Head (Alternate Live Take) [Video]
11 Oceans (Alternate Live Take) [Video]

Release: 9 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps + 2 videos M4V (.zip)
Size: 193 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Mediafire,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Oboom,, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply