Charlie Puth – Nine Track Mind (Deluxe) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Tusfile Sendspace
Released: Nov 11, 2016
℗ 2016 Artist Partners via iTunes Store


01. One Call Away
02. Dangerously
03. Marvin Gaye (feat. Meghan Trainor)
04. Losing My Mind
05. We Don’t Talk Anymore (feat. Selena Gomez)
06. My Gospel
07. Up All Night
08. Left Right Left
09. Then There’s You
10. Suffer
11. As You Are (feat. Shy Carter)
12. Some Type of Love
13. River
14. Does It Feel
15. Nothing but Trouble (Instagram Models) [Dance Remix]

Release: 15 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 100 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Tusfile, Sendspace,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, 1fichier, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Comments are closed.