Charli XCX – Number 1 Angel – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Mar 10, 2017
℗ 2017 Asylum Records UK, a division of Atlantic Records UK. A Warner Music Group Company. via iTunes Store


01. Dreamer (feat. Starrah & RAYE)
02. 3AM (Pull Up) [feat. MØ]
03. Blame It On You
04. Roll With Me
05. Emotional
06. Ily2
07. White Roses
08. Babygirl (feat. Uffie)
09. Drugs (feat. Abra)
10. Lipgloss (feat. CupcakKe)

Release: 10 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 72 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Turbobit, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Recommended music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply