CeeLo Green – Open Heart (Acoustic Live) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Mar 11, 2016
℗ 2016 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company via iTunes Store


01 Heart Blanche Intro (Live)
02 Mother May I (Live)
03 Race Against Time (Live)
04 Robin Williams (Live)
05 Sign of the Times (Live)
06 Crazy / Trouble So Hard (Live)
07 Who’s Gonna Save My Soul (Live)
08 Smells Like Fire (Live)
09 Perfect Day (Live)
10 Fuck You (Live)
11 Working Class Heroes (Work) [Live]
12 Bright Lights Bigger City / Let the Sunshine In (Live)

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 110.31 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Mediafire,…)
Password: nhachot.info

Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Oboom, Uploaded.to, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply