Carrie Underwood – Greatest Hits: Decade #1 – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Dec 09, 2014
℗ 2014 19 Recordings via iTunes Store


01. Something in the Water
02. Little Toy Guns
03. Inside Your Heaven
04. Jesus, Take the Wheel
05. Don’t Forget to Remember Me
06. Before He Cheats
07. Wasted
08. So Small
09. All-American Girl
10. Last Name
11. Just a Dream
12. I Told You So (feat. Randy Travis)

01. Cowboy Casanova
02. Temporary Home
03. Undo It
04. Mama’s Song
05. Remind Me (duet with Brad Paisley)
06. Good Girl
07. Blown Away
08. Two Black Cadillacs
09. See You Again
10. How Great Thou Art (with Vince Gill) [Live from ACM Presents: Girls’ Night Out]
11. So Small (Writing Session Worktape 1/24/07)
12. Last Name (Writing Session Worktape 1/22/07)
13. Mama’s Song (Writing Session Worktape 2/5/09)
14. Something in the Water [Video]

Release: 25 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps + 1 video M4V + iTunes LP (.zip)
Size: 289 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Mediafire,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Oboom,, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes (Audio) + iTunes (Video + iTunes LP)[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply