Brett Young – Brett Young – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Feb 10, 2017
℗ 2017 Big Machine Label Group, LLC via iTunes Store


01. Sleep Without You
02. Close Enough
03. Like I Loved You
04. In Case You Didn’t Know
05. Olivia Mae
06. Left Side of Leavin’
07. You Ain’t Here to Kiss Me
08. Back on the Wagon
09. Makin’ Me Say
10. Memory Won’t Let Me
11. Beautiful Believer
12. Mercy

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 88 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply