Brad Paisley – Love and War – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Release Date: Apr 21, 2017
℗ 2017 Sony Music Entertainment via iTunes Store


01. Heaven South
02. Last Time for Everything
03. One Beer Can
04. Go to Bed Early
05. Drive of Shame (feat. Mick Jagger)
06. Contact High
07. Love and War (feat. John Fogerty)
08. Today
09. Selfie#Theinternetisforever
10. Grey Goose Chase (feat. Timbaland)
11. Gold All Over the Ground
12. Dying to See Her (feat. Bill Anderson)
13. Solar Power Girl (feat. Timbaland)
14. The Devil Is Alive and Well
15. Meaning Again
16. Heaven South (Reprise)

Release: 16 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 115 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply