BlasterJaxx – XX Files – EP Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Mar 10, 2017
℗ 2017 MAXXIMIZE / under exclusive license to Spinnin’ Records BV via iTunes Store


01. Collide (feat. David Spekter)
02. Black Rose (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn)
03. More (feat. Mister Blonde)
04. Demon Eyes
05. Double Lives
06. Revelation (feat. HALIENE)
07. Neptune
08. Nightfall

Release: 8 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 50 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Turbobit, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply