Big Sean & Jhene Aiko – TWENTY88 – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Mediafire
Released: Apr 01, 2016
℗ 2016 Getting Out Our Dreams, Inc./ARTium Recordings/Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. via iTunes Store


01. Déjà Vu
02. Selfish
03. On the Way
04. Push It
05. 2 Minute Warning (feat. K-Ci & JoJo & Detail)
06. Talk Show
07. Memories Faded
08. London Bridge

Release: 8 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 62 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Mediafire,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Rapidgator, Oboom,, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes (Multi Links) or iTunes (Zippyshare)

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply