Beyoncé – BEYONCÉ – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: 13 December 2013
℗ 2013 Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment

Beyoncé, stylized as BEYONCÉ, is the fifth studio album by American singer and songwriter Beyoncé Knowles, released on December 12, 2013 by Columbia Records. The album was released without warning on the iTunes Store, causing a shock to both her fans and to the public. Described as a “Visual Album”, the album also comes with a music video with each track.

The self-titled set is the artist’s first visual album, featuring with 14 new songs and 15 videos shot around the world from Houston to New York City to Paris, and Sydney to Rio de Janeiro, all before the album’s release.


01 Pretty Hurts
02 Haunted
03 Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z)
04 Blow
05 No Angel
06 Partition
07 Jealous
08 Rocket
09 Mine (feat. Drake)
10 XO
11 ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)
12 Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
13 Heaven
14 Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)
>>> Digital Booklet – BEYONCE.pdf

Video Bonus

15 Pretty Hurts (Video)
16 Ghost (Video)
17 Haunted (Video)
18 Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z) [Video]
19 Blow (Video)
20 No Angel (Video)
21 Yoncé (Video)
22 Partition (Video)
23 Jealous (Video)
24 Rocket (Video)
25 Mine (feat. Drake) [Video]
26 XO (Video)
27 ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche) [Video]
28 Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean) [Video]
29 Heaven (Video)
30 Blue (feat. Blue Ivy) [Video]
31 Grown Woman (Bonus Video)
32 Credits (Video)

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC + 18 videos M4V + Digital Booklet PDF (.zip)
Size: 1.09 GB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Putlocker, MixtureCloud,, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, 1fichier, Ryushare, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes (Audio + PDF)
==> Free Links: iTunes Video (Part 1) + Part 2 + Part 3 + Part 4 + Part 5
==> NOTE: Using Hjsplit to join them before extracting!!!![/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, Music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply