Attila – About That Life – Album Zip
Quality: MP3 iTunes Plus AAC M4a Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Release: Attila-About_That_Life-2013-KzT
℗ 2013 Razor & Tie Recordings


01 Middle Fingers Up
02 Hellraiser
03 Rageaholics
04 Backtalk
05 Leave A Message…
06 About That Life
07 Thug Life
08 Break Shit
09 Gimmicks & Lie$
10 Callout
11 Unforgivable
12 Shots For The Boys
13 Party With The Devil
14 The New Kings
>>> Digital Booklet – About That Life.pdf

– MP3: Attila-About_That_Life-2013-KzT (.zip) (76 MB)
– iTunes: 14 tracks M4A AAC + Digital Booklet PDF (.zip) (82 MB)
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)


Premium Links. You must be logged in and have 1 points to unlock it.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Putlocker, MixtureCloud,, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, Filerio, Billionuploads, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: MP3 or iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Like NhacHot to get information of new album release!!!!


Music, US-UK Music





  • Corey Sprinkhuizen

    no m4a :(

    • anychanh

      Updated iTunes Plus : )