Alessia Cara – Know-It-All – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Nov 13, 2015
℗ 2015 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. via iTunes Store


01. Seventeen
02. Here
03. Outlaws
04. I’m Yours
05. Four Pink Walls
06. Wild Things
07. Stone (feat. Sebastian Kole)
08. Overdose
09. Stars
10. Scars To Your Beautiful
11. Here (2:00 AM Version)
12. River of Tears
13. My Song
14. I’m Yours (Original Version)
15. Wild Things (Acoustic Version)
16. Wild Things (feat. G-Eazy) [Remix]
17. Here (feat. Logic) [Logic Remix]
18. Here (feat. Jaden Smith) [Jaden Smith Remix]
19. Scars To Your Beautiful (NOTD Remix)
20. How Far I’ll Go (Alessia Cara Version)

Release: 20 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 141 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



/ /

Leave a Reply