4minute – For Muzik – EP – Mini Album Vol.1
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare Putlocker
Release Date: 2009-09-02
Label: CUBE Entertainment

Cube Entertainment’s hot new girl group 4Minute releases their debut mini-album! Formed by leader Ji Hyun, Ga Yoon, Ji Yoon, So Hyun, and former Wonder Girls member Hyun A, 4Minute made a splash in June with their hit debut single Hot Issue. Now they’re raising temperatures further with their first album For Muzik. Big-name producers and songwriters like Lee Sang Ho, Kim Dong Hoon, Hwang Sung Jin, and Shinsadong Tiger helped create For Muzik’s seven sizzling tracks, giving 4Minute’s album a fresh and vibrant edge in the midst of K-pop’s competitive girl group boom. Composed by Lee Sang Ho, 4Minute’s red-hot new single MUZIK is a euroclub street sound dance track that makes use of analog, side-chain, and tape sound. Hot Issue producer Shinsadong Tiger composed “Won’t Give” (Track 6), a clean and groovy slow-tempo piece with lyrics by Hwang Sung Jin. For Muzik also comes with the colorful fusion house number “Funny” (Track 5) and a remix version of Hot Issue.


01. For Muzik
03. Hot Issue
04. What a girl wants
05. 웃겨
06. 안줄래
07. Hot Issue (Remix)

Release: 7 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps
Size: 33 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download via Zippyshare, Putlocker, Netload, Filerio , Uploaded.to, Rapidgator, Bayfiles, Rapidshare, Depositfiles, Crocko, FileDefend, Bitshare & Hipfile
==> MP3[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Korean Music, Music




Leave a Reply