3OH!3 – OMENS (Deluxe) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A MP3 Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: 14 June 2013
℗ 2012 Photo Finish Records, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Manufactured and Distributed by Atlantic Recording Corporation, a Warner Music Group

OMENS, the eagerly anticipated 2013 album from 3OH!3, follows 2010’s Streets Of Gold, which made a stunning top 10 entry on the Billboard 200 after its first week of release. OMENS sees 3OH!3 continuing to push the envelope with their distinctive mash-up of electro, pop, rock, punk, and hip hop. While predominantly self-produced by 3OH!3, OMENS also finds the duo teaming with some of their favorite studio collaborators, including Greg Kurstin (Kelly Clarkson, Marinia & The Diamonds, Foster The People).


01 Omens
02 Eyes Closed [Explicit]
03 You’re Gonna Love This
04 Black Hole [Explicit]
05 Make It Easy
06 Youngblood
07 Live For the Weekend [Explicit]
08 Back To Life
09 Hungover
10 Two Girlfriends [Explicit]
11 Do Or Die

iTunes Deluxe Bonus Tracks

12 Slow Motion (Bonus Track)
13 Go F**k Yourself (Bonus Track) [Explicit]
14 New Girl (Bonus Track)
15 I’ve Become (Bonus Track) [Explicit]

– MP3: 3OH3-Omens-2013-pLAN9 (.zip) (72 MB)
– iTunes: 15 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip) (102 MB)
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, UpToBox, MixtureCloud, Uploaded.to, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, Filerio, Billionuploads, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes or MP3[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, Music, US-UK Music



/ / /

Leave a Reply